Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Commodore Lee Lane addresses the group.Dave Hewey Addresses the groupDon and Alexa KaplanSafety committee head, Peter Mertinooke, addresses the group.Peter Mertinooke addresses the group.L-R Pete Sison, Cheryl Thibault, Scott Thibault, Denise Shannon, John Fish, Roberta Knight, Dave KnightEvent Committe Chairperson, Jane Hubbard.g